Disclaimer

member box

Key Experts


Veronica Vann -Team Leader veronica.vann@rcbi.info 


Anca Andreescu - Assistant Team Leader anca.andreescu@rcbi.info


Karine Leroy - Training for applicants, beneficiaries and partners karine.leroy@rcbi.info

Klaas-Jan Reincke - Training for applicants, beneficiaries and partners klaasjan.reincke@rcbi.info


Albert Sorrosal - Training for applicants, beneficiaries and partners albert.sorrosal@rcbi.info


Pam van de Bunt - Training for applicants and partners and advice on communication pam.vandebunt@rcbi.info

Country Specific Experts


Armenia - Erik Gyulazyan erik.gyulazyan@rcbi.info


Belarus - Georgui Baranets georgui.baranets@rcbi.info 

Belarus - Irina Sukhiy irina.sukhiy@rcbi.info 


Egypt - Nader Al Sayed nader.al-sayed@rcbi.info


Israel - Joan Amir joan.amir@rcbi.info  


Jordan - Khaled Shorman khaled.shorman@rcbi.info


Lebanon - Raghda Jaber raghda.jaber@rcbi.info  


Republic of Moldova - Rodica Iordanov Iordanca rodica.iordanov@rcbi.info


Russia - Vladlena Eliseeva vladlena.eliseeva@rcbi.info

Tunisia - Karim Siala karim.siala@rcbi.info  


Ukraine - Anatoliy Pavelko rcbi-east@rcbi.info

Administrators and Events Organisers


Anatoliy Pavelko
rcbi-east@rcbi.info